Log in

Executive Committee


Dr. April Boyd
GF 546 Health Sciences Centre
820 Sherbrook St.
Winnipeg MB R3A 1R9

President Elect

Dr. Keith Baxter
4211-2775 Laurel St.
 Vancouver BC V5Z 1M9

Past President

Dr. Kent MacKenzie
Royal Victoria Hospital
Suite S10.18
687 Pine Ave. West
Montreal QC H3A 1A1

Past Past President

Dr. Rafik Ghali
Service de chirurgie vasculaire
Hopital Maisonneuve-Rosemont
5415 boul. l'Assomption
Montreal QC H1T 3W5


Dr. John Harlock
Hamilton General Hospital
237 Barton Street E.
Hamilton ON L8L 2X2


Dr. Joshua Koulack
GF-548 Health Sciences Centre
820 Sherbrook St.
Winnipeg MB R3A 1R9

Program Chair 2018

Dr. Heather Gill
1001 Decarie Blvd.
McGill University
Montreal QC H4A 3J1

Assistant Program Chair 2018

Dr. Ted Rapanos
Hamilton General Hospital
237 Barton St E,
Hamilton, ON L8L 2X2

Local Arrangement Chair 2018

Dr. Kirk Lawlor
3001 Tutt Street, Suite 201
Kelowna BC V1Y 2H4

RCPSC Representative

Dr Thomas Lindsay
Div of Vascular Surgery
Rm EN6-228
Toronto General Hospital
200 Elizabeth St
Toronto ON M5G 2C4

Research Committee Chair

Dr. Luc Dubois
800 Commissioners Rd. East
E2-117 Victoria Hospital
London ON N6A 5W9

Education Committee Chair

Dr. George Oreopoulos
University Health Network (UHN)
200 Elizabeth St, 6EN-216
Toronto, ON, M5G 2C4


Member at Large - Central

Dr. Ricardo Ruz
1755 Rene-Laennec
Laval QC H7M 3L9

Member at Large - West

Dr. Paul Petrasek
Rm 3601- Peter Lougheed Centre
University of Calgary
3500 26th Ave NE
Calgary AB T1Y 6J4

Member at Large - East

Dr. Dion Davidson
280 Park St.
Kentville NS B4N 1M8

Quality & Outcomes Committee Chair

Dr. Graham Roche-Nagle
Division of Vascular Surgery
University Health Network
200 Elizabeth Street
6th Floor, Eaton North, Room 218
Toronto, ON M5G-2C4


Dr. Varun Kapila
105-10 Cottrelle Blvd.
Brampton ON L4H 4G6

Assistant Webmaster

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software