Log in

Program Directors

Contact Information + Application Details

University of British Columbia, Vancouver

Dr. Jonathan Misskey
jon.misskey@alumni.ubc.ca

Follow us on Twitter: @UBCVascular

University of Calgary, Calgary

Dr. Joyce Wong
joycewon@ucalgary.ca

Dr. Jeff Clark
Co-Program Director

Jaclark777@gmail.com

University of Manitoba Winnipeg

Dr. Joshua Koulack
jkoulack@hsc.mc.ca

University of Western Ontario London

Dr. Adam Power
adam.power@lhsc.on.ca
www.vascular.uwosurgery.ca

Follow us on Twitter: @westernuVasc

McMaster University, Hamilton

Dr. John Harlock
harlock@hhsc.ca


University of Toronto, Toronto

University of Ottawa, Ottawa

Dr. Dalibor Kubelik
dkubelik@toh.on.ca

McGill University, Montreal

Dr. Jason Bayne
jason.bayne@mcgill.ca

www.mcgill.ca/vascularsurgery/

Follow us on Twitter: @McGillVascular

Université De Montréal, Montréal

Dr. Stephane Elkouri
stephane.elkouri@umontreal.ca

Laval University, Quebec City

Dre Nathalie Gilbert, FRCSC
nathalie_gilbert@hotmail.com

Program Information and Application Process for 5-year Direct Entry Training Programs

http://www.carms.ca/

Applications for Canadian Vascular Surgery Training Programs 5 + 2 Positions or Royal College Program Transfers

If you are interested in the program or in transferring from another Royal College program to the Vascular Surgery Program please contact individual program directors. Many programs no longer offer the 5 + 2 training program.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software